Picture Post

IMG_4048      IMG_4054 IMG_4103      IMG_4114IMG_4051      IMG_4104  IMG_4117

One thought on “Picture Post

  1. Jedi Mama

    I found your blog quite by accident this morning, and I LOVED your little story of adoption! Our second son is adopted, too, and ALL adoption stories make me weepy and happy and all mushy inside. I’m so, SO glad that Paul has found his forever home with you. How exciting for all of your family.

    Your boys are adorable. They’re even… dare I say it?!… ALMOST as cute as my two are!!

    Have a fantastic weekend. Thanks for letting me snoop around your blog a little bit. (I especially liked the part about “Montana” in your “About” section, because… well… We live in the Wild West of America, too. Not too terribly far from Bozeman, in fact.)

Leave a Reply

