Next Up: Packing and Shipping

I have been so busy with other things that I have just now been able to update to let you know how our baby carrier collection went!

Let’s just say, it’s going to take me a few days to sort, pack and ship these…

carriers

In case it’s hard to see, that would be 3 full bins, 2 full garbage bags, and an additional “big ole pile.”

So yeah, it went well!

Thanks to everyone who donated- I had people shipping from out of state and dropping off locally at 4 different locations.  Many were used, some people purchased brand new just for this effort.

I’ll update once more once I actually get these out the door.  I hope to do that early this week.

 

One thought on “Next Up: Packing and Shipping

Leave a Reply

